E3 2019

Home » E3 2019

E3 2019 officially kicks off on the 11th June and runs until Friday the 14th June.

However, EA kicks the entire party off on Friday the 7th June with the very first day of EA Play. Microsoft, Ubisoft, Square Enix and Bethesda are all hosting live E3 conferences, while Nintendo will be sticking to their successful combo of Nintendo Directs and round-the-clock Treehouse Live coverage.

This year, Sony has bowed out of E3 altogether… though we wouldn’t be surprised if one of the new State of Play Nintendo Direct-style streams happened to take place during that week in June…

Please check out the timetable for all the E3 conferences below. As we approach the week we’ll be laying out a bit more information on what we’re looking forward to and what we expect. During the week itself we’ll be updating daily with the latest from each of the big conferences and bits and pieces in between.

Company Conference Time
Wednesday – 5th June
Pokemon Direct 6:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM BST
Thursday – 6th June
Google Stadia Connect 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM BST
Saturday – 8th June
EA Play 9:15 AM PT / 5:15 PM BST
Sunday  – 9th June
Microsoft 1:00 PM PT /  9:00 PM BST
Bethesda 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM (10th) BST
Devolver Digital 7:00 PM PT / 3:00 AM (10th) BST
Monday – 10th June
Ubisoft 1:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM BST
Square Enix 6:00 PM PT / 2:00 AM (11th) BST
Tuesday – 11th June
Nintendo 9:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM BST

Follow us

Thanks for visiting! Please follow us at the links below to keep up to date with our latest posts, videos and live streams!

You can also help us out by supporting us on Patreon.

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
Join us for weekly livestreams