E3 2019: EA Play

Home » E3 2019: EA Play

It’s been a few years now since EA first ducked out of E3 proper to hold its own private party next door, EA Play. This year, EA are abandoning holding a single 1 hour conference too. Instead, favouring an entire morning (or early evening on this side of the pond) of streams on specific games. EA’s schedule doesn’t leave much room for new game announcements, so we might be relying on the Xbox show the day after for any that might be forthcoming. The morning schedule is below but most important will be the stream kicking everything off, giving us our first look at the gameplay for Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order – potentially the biggest single player game to launch this year.

8th June 2019 9:15am PDT/ 5:15pm BST

GameStream Time
EA Play Intro9:15am PST / 5:15pm BST
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order9:30am PST / 5:30pm BST
Apex Legends10:00am PST / 6:00pm BST
Battlefield V10:30am PST / 6:30pm BST
FIFA11:00am PST / 7:00pm BST
Madden NFL11:30am PST / 7:30pm BST
The Sims 412:00pm PST / 8:00pm BST

Written by
Alex Winton

Alex is the founding editor of GameCrash, as well as the founder and owner of one of the UK's most popular and most creative Pokémon fansites, Pokecharms.com.

When not playing or writing about video games he works full time as a Senior Digital Developer making websites not unlike this very one!

Alex's favourite game franchises are Pokémon and Sonic the Hedgehog.

View all articles
Written by Alex Winton

Follow us

Thanks for visiting! Please follow us at the links below to keep up to date with our latest posts, videos and live streams!

You can also help us out by supporting us on Patreon.

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
Join us for weekly livestreams